Thomas Haberkorn   Ulrich Thepas   Matthias Schechinger    

Thomas Haberkorn

 

Ulrich Thepas

 

Matthias Schechinger

   

Bereichsleitung VARIabel
Tel: +49 (0) 178 / 6373143
t.haberkorn@lhw-muc.de

 

Fachdienst VARIabel
Tel: +49 (0) 151 / 12101335
u.thepas@lhw-muc.de

 

Fachdienst VARIabel
Tel: +49 (0) 151 / 29508461
m.schechinger@lhw-muc.de

   
Helmut Baumg√§rtner   Marittina Marrazzo   Susanne Schulz   Hendrik Mellwig

Helmut Baumgärtner

 

Marittina Marrazzo

 

Susanne Schulz

 

Hendrik Mellwig

Inklusionsbegleiter
Tel: +49 (0) 151 / 55000177
h.baumgaertner@lhw-muc.de

 

Inklusionsbegleiterin
Tel: +49 (0) 151 / 12974111
m.marrazzo@lhw-muc.de

 

Inklusionsbegleiterin
Tel: +49 (0) 160 / 5754109
s.schulz@lhw-muc.de

 

Inklusionsbegleiter
Tel: +49 (0) 160 / 90525544
h.mellwig@lhw-muc.de