Thomas Haberkorn   Ulrich Thepas   Matthias Schechinger    

Thomas Haberkorn

 

Ulrich Thepas

 

Matthias Schechinger

   

Bereichsleitung VARIabel
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 71008-86
t.haberkorn@lhw-muc.de

 

Fachdienst VARIabel
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 71008-78
u.thepas@lhw-muc.de

 

Fachdienst VARIabel
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 71008-78
m.schechinger@lhw-muc.de

   
Helmut Baumg√§rtner   Marittina Marrazzo   Susanne Schulz   Hendrick Mellwick

Helmut Baumgärtner

 

Marittina Marrazzo

 

Susanne Schulz

 

Hendrick Mellwick

Inklusionsbegleiter
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 71008-80
h.baumgaertner@lhw-muc.de

 

Inklusionsbegleiterin
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 71008-80
m.marrazzo@lhw-muc.de

 

Inklusionsbegleiterin
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 71008-80
s.schulz@lhw-muc.de

 

Inklusionsbegleiter
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 71008-80
h.mellwick@lhw-muc.de